Current Board

Larry Jones
Firgrove Mutual Water Co.

Vice President
John Weidenfeller
Public Utility District No. 1 of Thurston County

Bob Blackman
Rainier View Water

Ted  Hardiman
Fruitland Mutual Water  Co.

Board Member At Large
Chris McMeen
Tacoma Water

Board Member At Large
Jason Van Gilder
City of Sumner

Past President
Jeff Johnson
Spanaway Water Co.

Cooperative Info.

Cooperative Service Boundary Maps
Map 1 - Map 2

Water Cooperative of Pierce County
P.O. Box 111359,
Tacoma, WA 98411

Phone 253.845.1542

* Fax 253.845.4728

Contact Us