Emergency Management Committee

This Committee manages:  Emergency management, emergency preparedness, and mutual aid. This committee maintains a database of materials, equipment, and personnel that may be available to aid other systems during an event or an emergency.

Chair:  Jacki Masters

Additional Committee Members:  Ben Ames, Kim Gubbe, Zach Smith, Gloria Van Spanckeren,
Debbie Bailey
Meeting Days/Times:  Last Monday @ 1:00 p.m. as needed, Mt. View-Edgewood Water Company